Our Team

It takes more than a yard full of heavy equipment and cranes to consistently do what is many times, thought of as impossible. It takes hard work, courage and creativity. From the administrative staff in the office to the individuals in the yard and in the field, these people are the heart and soul of Inland Valley Construction.

 

Toni Caruso - President
toni@inlandvalleyconst.com 

Marin Brown - Vice President of Construction

Bobby Jacqmin - Director of Operations
robert@inlandvalleyconst.com 

Tim Gaines - Director of Customer Service
tim@Inlandvalleyconst.com 

Kelly Bird - Controller/Accounts Payable
kelly@inlandvalleyconst.com 

Stacy Veggin - Contracts Admin/Accounts Receivable
stacy@inlandvalleyconst.com 

Jenell Salas - Construction Coordinator
jenell@inlandvalleyconst.com

Ann Plasencia - Office Assistant
ann@inlandvalleyconst.com

Justen Baldwin - Project Manager
justen@inlandvalleyconst.com 


Want to join the team?


 
ivc-black.png
 

Our History

Our enriched history of Inland Valley Construction Company Inc. goes back over 40 years when Ken Caruso began working with Southern California Edison. Mr. Caruso performed services that include steel pole footings, foliage abatement, SCE Patrol Roads, as well as blasting and underground utilities. Since then IVC has seen and adapted to the ever-changing needs of our clients and the changing needs brought on by the continuous advances in telecommunications and technology.